Tuesday

Another PT appointment.  My pain hasn’t really changed after the injection.  The prednisone helped the pain, but I haven’t noticed any further improvement since the injection a week ago.  I am waiting on an email response from my surgeon’s PT…today was their first day back in the office after the holiday.  I’ll call Friday if I haven’t heard back from him.  I’m wondering if I should go ahead and schedule an injection into my iliopsoas.  We needled again today and got some wicked reactions!  I’m expecting to be very sore tomorrow!  We did light activities today after PT.  Bridges and reformer.  That’s about all.  PT again on Thursday.

Today started AIP.  I didn’t get to the grocery until after PT, so my morning choices weren’t great.  Dinner tonight was super easy.  One pot meal of chicken, bacon, and green beans!  Yummy!!!

20170103_172141

http://www.skinnytaste.com/one-skillet-chicken-with-bacon-and-green-beans/

Leave a Reply

